Sign In
SEC Executives

​​​​​​​Secretary - General

Ms. Ruenvadee Suwanmongkol

e-mail : ruenvadee@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2263 6225


Deputy Secretary - General

Ms. Sirivipa Supantanet

e-mail : sirivipa@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 9613


Ms. Waratchya Srimachand

e-mail : waratch@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 4608​



Mr. Sakkarin Ruamrangsri

e-mail : sakkarin@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 9523​


​Assistant Secretary - General


Ms. Nataya Niyamanusorn

Assistant Secretary-General (Investment Management)

e-mail : nataya@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 9640​


Ms. Charuphan Intararoong

Assistant Secretary-General (Intermediaries and Market)

e-mail : charupan@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 9623



​Ms. Praoporn Senanarong

Assistant Secretary-General (Capital Market Policy)

e-mail : praoporn@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2263 6042​



Mr. Thawatchai Kiatkwankul

Assistant Secretary-General (Accounting and Auditing Supervision)

e-mail : thawatch@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 9545​​


Ms. Jomkwan Kongsakul

Assistant Secretary-General (Fund Raising)

e-mail : jomkwan@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2033 9589​



​Mr. Thawatchai Pittayasophon

Assistant Secretary-General (Legal)

e-mail : thawatcp@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2263 6924



Mr. Anek Yooyuen

Assistant Secretary-General (Enforcement)

e-mail : anek@sec.or.th

Tel. : +66 2263 6024


Ms. Archinee Pattamasukhon

Assistant Secretary-General (Stakeholders Relations)

e-mail : ​archinee@sec.or.th

Tel. : ​+66 2263 6004​


Mr. Wiboon Phatrapiboon

Assistant Secretary-General (Digital Technology)

e-mail : ​wiboon@sec.or.th

​Tel. : ​+66 2263 6171



Ms. Naovarat Chantavanich

Assistant Secretary-General (Internal Excellence)

e-mail : ​naovarat@sec.or.th

​Tel. : ​+66 2263 6172





For More Information