Sign In
หน้า 'CGCODE/CGCODEWORKINGGROUP' ยังไม่มีข้อมูลใน Library 'Site_Menu_Detail' กรุณาเพิ่มข้อมูลใน Library ดังกล่าว
Corporate Governance Code 2017

Task Force for Sustainability in Listed Companies

1. Mr. Chanin Vongkusolkit 
Chairman, Banpu Public Company Limited (Task Force Chairperson) 
2. The Securities and Exchange Commission
(1) Mr. Rapee Sucharitakul, Secretary-General 
(2) Ms. Waratchya Srimachand, Senior Assistant Secretary-General
3. The Stock Exchange of Thailand 
(1) Dr. Krisada Sektrakul, Senior Executive Vice President
(2) Ms. Sineenart Chamsri, Vice President-Head of Corporate Governance Development Department
(3) Ms. Ratvalee Anantananont, Vice President-Head of Sustainable Development Department
4. Thai Listed Companies Association
(1) Ms. Patraporn Milindasuta, Chief Governance Officer, Kiatnakin Bank Public Company Limited 
(2) Mr. Anuwat Jongyindee, Internal Audit Director, The Siam Cement Public Company Limited
​(3) Mr. Wichai Maithong, Manager-Sustainability Development, Thai Oil Public Company Limited
​(4) Ms. Pensri Suteerasarn President, Thai Listed Companies Association
5. mai Listed Company Association 
(1) Mr. Upakrom Thaweephoke, Executive Director and Company Director, Tirathai Public Company Limited 
​(2) Dr. Phongthon Tharachai, Vice Chairman, Project Planning Service Public Company Limited
6. Thai Institute of Directors Association 
(1) Ms. Ada Ingawanij, Vice President
(2) Ms. Wirawan Munnapinun, Assistant Vice President-Research and Policy 
7. Thailand Management Association 
Ms. Pornkanok Wipusanawan, Director, TMA Center for Competitiveness 
8. Federation of Accounting Professions Under The Royal Patronage of His Majesty The King
(1) Mr. Prasan Chuaphanich, President 
(2) Ms. Varunee Pridanonda, Chairman of Accounting Profession in Accounting System Committee 
(3) Ms. Maneerat Srisaovajati, Executive Director 
9. Thai Investors Association 
(1) Ms. Vachira Na Ranong, President
(2) Ms. Siriporn Sangobtam, Secretary-General
10. Corporate Governance Department, the Securities and Exchange Commission (Task Force Secretariat) 
(1) Ms. Somsuda Tanchanpongs, Director
(2) Ms. Madasiree Sunthornyotin, Senior Assistant Director
​​​(3) Ms. Sasanee Lovisuth, Senior Officer​